"Lolz,sry Gab..."
Today school sianz man...
Outreached after School.
Got 2 Contacts.
SA ppl so different man,damn straight forward,if they don't want to do survey,they won't reason,but just say No.
Soccer today damn funny,but I feel damn bad lor.There's this guy,cheena one,always come play soccer with us,then he not good at all.It's a Uncle,I think his from China,he always play with us and other ppls in the Serangoon Soccer Court.Today,Aaron and En Ting,damn bad lor,laugh at the guy,and purposely let him score.But it's really damn funny man,haha!That guy score own goal and don't even know which team he from,somemore their team scoring liao,confirm cannot save one,then that guy just run in and help us block the ball,thinking he pass it back to him.WAT THE HECK!!!HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!But I feel damn bad lor,at the beginning,I don't dare to make fun of him,but En Ting,idiot man,make fun of him along with Aaron,until it makes me laugh,HAHA!!!
Went home with Baggio after that.
There's some error with my blog,can't seem to upload pics,after being uploaded,I just can't find them...
Grrr,once I'm done fixing this error,I'm gonna upload some Belated Pics.