Woke up early,at 9+...Then reached meridian at 1...thought there would be more earlier ppls there...but when I reached...no one was there,lonely me,have to call baggio and meet him at the mrt...and now I've got to walk back there to meet baggio and scott hendraff...
Then,poor thing me have to walk back to meridian,but at least this time some1 accompany me lar,no need be a loner anymore...Played Lan with them...I expected them to be pros in Left 4 Dead...and they said they wanna 2 vs 1 me...I'm the 1,Baggio and Scott is the 2...So I solo against them...And they kept complaining that they lose,that I kept winning...And its like,I jus giv them so much chance lar...
I really miss playing with the NECs...But Left 4 Dead is boring liao lar...
After that went for wfl...Same Venue...
$10 allowance,and I skipped lunch,only to spend $3 on Lan...
left with $7,and I saved it until Chee Hwee got no money at all even his Ez-Link card,I decided to save up this $7,but since Chee Hwee needed it,I lent $5 to him...
There's a Soccer match against Central tmr at Bukit Timah Field,just to get to know one another for Hope Premier League(HPL)