Lolz...School was a bit slack today...The best Lessons are PE Lessons And Chinese...
Why I said Chinese is because during Chinese the teacher brought us to the comp lab...And I played DotA there...To release stress...Yesterday and today,chinese go comp lab play DotA...
I alone,vs 2 of my classmates...1(ME!) vs 2(Classmates)
So I chose Axe,my enemy which is my 2 classmates,chose Zeus,and the other Venomancer...
I didn't expect to totally wipe them all out...We play -ap,so all lanes open...if -apem it wud be more easier...but i'm trying to make it more challenging...
All their lane's tower all kanna destroyed by me,I buy 2 vanguards,1 Heart,1 Battlefury,and I got xtra money,so I bought boots of speed...I didn't buy blademail,coz they range heroes...
I so noob... But in the end,I won the game,i killed both of them alooot of times...not expected...
Last time,I can't even kill or first blood an Easy AI...But Now,I can even own 2 on 1 while i'm the 1...I suddenly Improved so greatly...And becoz of that win in the whole DotA match...I feel so much Stress free!!!
There were DNT classes,which was supposed to be home econ,but since Mr.Phoon wanna take over,Fine...
Right After DNT Classes,I found 2 Bats hanging under some pipes at the lowest level...Wanted to take picture of it...it's not that I nvr seen bats b4,but seldom see them hanging...But since Wei Jie threw the Empty Bottle at them and they flew off...Forget it lar...
After school,there's meeting...After meeting went to study the whole day...Studied Maths...Suddenly I can do very well sia...Unexpected...