I still felt a bit pissed off in the morning...I can't believed it that I carried the anger through the night...Again!
I tried to control myself and wait until I have the soccer ball right in front of my legs...Even though my classmates likes to suan me or joke and play around me,I tried to forgive them and control my temper...
And today rocks man...God made Mr.Thiam,my maths teacher,to bring us to the comp lab,but all the sec 1s took the labs,so Mr.Thiam brought us to the field during Maths lesson to play Soccer!WOOO!!!I Ram here Ram there,Ya,so Wat...Fun fair wat!?Maths lessons turned into PE sia...And the whole soccer match I kept supporting and Ramming...
Today was the final N-Gage programme...And there were SOOOO many food =D!!!4 Box of Canadian Pizzas,1 Chocolate Fudge Cake,1 Querapi,and lots of drinks,and many more food!!!And another thing is,it is all free for us!!!HAHAS!!!I was just aiming to eat the food after all their talks,lolz,I can't believe it,I was the first one to chiong to the table to eat...I was sooo hungry,I ate more than 3 Piece of pizza,some wedges and cheese sausage,1 Slice of Chocolate Fudge cake and a slice of querapi...But lolz,I really love the pizza man!I want more!!!3 is just the appetizer only!
After that went to play soccer at Hougang after school,Joon Kiat brought us to some street soccer court...
First match we played among ourselves...Then some grown up,matured and with sportsmanship Malays came in to play,it was quite fun playing with them...Cause they got sportsmanship and they are kind...
I was used to the serangoon Goal post,so I kicked a bit more higher...But there was one score which was suppose to be out,but the high ball came down,and bounced into the goal post and I scored!somemore it went over one guy's head...
Then after some small kids,primary 5 or 6 ppl came to play with us,the malay faster avoided them,we dun knw why in the beginning,but after the game wif those small guys,we finally get it why the malays ran away from them...Not becoz the malay scared of them,but becoz the malays dun wan to get angry becoz of these small kids...Sianz sia,small primary kids,really immature and without sportsmanship,they play super rough and selfish,when they slide Dylan down,he nvr say anything...But when Dylan accidentally made one of them fell down,that guy complained damn loud and said:"walao,nvr say sry one."Then Dylan said back at him:"Just now u slide me down I nvr say anything leh,Sry lar."
So lucky Dylan was a changed man,or not I think they kanna whack liao sia...
So they play rough,ok lor,I also try a bit rough lar...The way they dribble is a bit too open for me to tackle,and it's really fun tackling them,coz I was get it no matter wat...Aaron was just playing around with the kids,he was so sarcastic and such a joker,haha...Aaron and I even purposely own goal,aiya,small kids nia,play serious for wat...Give them chance lar...
Lolz,after that went home,Bussed 159 home...keep dozing off in the bus...Awww,I'm soooo tired man...