Lolz,today got back maths paper 2 results and Art's results...I failed my paper 2 for maths...Not only me lei,the whole class fail paper 2...And Art,I got 49 Over 100!!!I just need 1 more mark to pass!!!All because I only hav Pencil set,I dun hav twin marker and colour pencils...
I did on the Self-Identity Topic...
But I really gave my best for Art man!
I hope I passed the rest...
Today damn slack again...Chinese lessons go comp lab,and we secretly play DotA...Actually even teacher saw,we also dun care,Just play on lar...
today 3 vs 3,My 2 teammates are very pro one,And I thought that i'm gonna depend on them,But I didn't...
I solo all the way,and made marcus wong my food...Actually my whole team all feeding on marcus wong,making him the food of the game...He can't play huskar sia,ppl use range hero against melee is,Shoot,run,shoot,run and making sure he won't get hit by the melee...But Marcus wong,his huskar,he purposely chiong at me,then he stand down there shoot,and when I whack him with my Axe,he still standing down there...His arrow like ant bite sia,coz i got 2 vanguards,and still he dare to stand down there let me whack...I'm the tanker for my whole team,coz my teammates are Zeus and Viper...And he thinks that his huskar can beat my Axe when he only use fire arrows and a power tread...I berserk him,then helix all the way,when the berserk is about to disappear,I culling blade him...my whole team chiong all the way,viper take down tower,zeus distract heroes so we cud gang when zeus calls us to,and my Axe tank creeps,tank venomancer and huskar...
We nearly win,but halfway school end...