Lolz,didn't blog much these few days...coz I've been going home kinda late...So no time to blog...
There was no NE sports day on friday,had Corporate Prayer Meet...
Yesterday,which was Saturday,Was service...And went to Ming Jang house wif en ting and gabriel on saturday night to watch the Man U vs Arsenal Match...Though the result was 0:0,and it was a draw,But Both Manchester United and Arsenal got 2 points for the draw,and becoz of the 2 points,Man United got the highest and they won the Trophy...Wooo!Share the Joy of Manchester United guys...
And today is gonna be another boring sunday,Since exams over,I'm gonna turn on my PS2,and I'm gonna kill some ppls in Grand Theft Auto:San Andreas...Lolz...
Lolz,this picture aren't clear right?hahas,I Covered the camera with my fingers,leaving only one part opened and I took it in front of the mirror,so You can see me but not my face...Isn't that kewl?Lolz...And I Turned off the light,only turning on a small lamp giving out orange and dim light,making it more kewl...hahas...