School today Lolz...There was an Incident that happened between My Small Classmate And My Big Size Classmate after PE lessons...Well,the smaller Classmate Was a bit Naive and childish...So was playing around wif the Bigger One...But the Bigger one and his friends not happy,So one of them hit his head,then the other one slammed his face on the wall...
I'm also not very sure wat happened...But lolz,now my smaller classmate is ok...So wat past is the past...
Had NAPHA test today during PE Lessons...Passed all of the 5 stations...
During Chinese lesson,went to comp lab again And I played DotA...Trained a while,And Gerald Wong want to challenge me...He so pro...Owned me sio...
Then after the match got only like 5 more mins left...So Marcus Wong say:"Aiya,Andy noob lar,I play lar"...
So he snatched the comp...And with that full of pride and Stubborn face...He challenged Gerald Wong...To say,Gerald went all out on me in the match...But For marcus wong...Gerald gave him ALOT of chances...Even nearly allowed him to first blood...But Marcus Wong damn act,He go play -random...Dunno how to use Omniknight he still use...
They were playing Only Top,So gerald during the first 1 min...He chiong to the Enemy's 2nd tower there and camp...Then marcus wong scared,He come out wif the creeps,And Gerald using Axe,Seriously Gave him alot of chances...So marcus wong hit gerald until hp below 100 while marcus's hp is still full...
Marcus got alot of chances and oppurtunity in first blood-ing him...Somemore got creeps help marcus...But gerald,wif that little hp and without any healing items...He ran one round while his regen keeps regening after every hit from marcus,and every hit was countered by 3rd skill helix from axe...and Gerald turned the tables around by first blooding Marcus wong...Gerald's hp was like from 50 to 100(Red health) for more than 40 secs...And in 1 min first blooded marcus...Gerald super pro sia...But actually not super lar...Cause Marcus wong proud,and Noobier than him by alot more...
I really want to challenge marcus wong,cause he claim that hes better than me...And if that's true,I dun see why I Nvr got first blood so fast and somemore opponent gave so much chances...
After school,Rushed down to St.gabs to outreach...There's Assembly for the St.Gabriels Students,so waited kinda long...And when Chee Hwee is about to start the outreach,I felt the Sharp Pain in my stomach,And by it's feeling I can tell it's Gastric...So I'm Having Gastric,I cudn Even stand up from where im sitting...So Pain I cudn even lift my head up...I was like sitting there,while they chit chat while walking away from me,they didn even realise I was suffering...And They just outreached like that...When they were outreaching...I was suffering,And also SUPER Pissed off,coz I dun see any Unity dude,Wat If a Brother-In-Christ is suffering at one corner when u guys was still with him but didn realise,and worse still,walked away from the corner chit chating on the way without realising his suffering...And the other thing Im pissed about is,I rushed down there jus to sit at one stupid corner and suffer,0 CONTACTS!!!
When The pain faded away,the place was desserted,only we all left...No St.Gabs ppl...
But I choose to forgive them for not caring for me though...Coz I knw If no one cares,But God Cares...
After a while,we decided to go Dylan's house to play Tennis,And Eugene and I went to buy cup noodles and cook it at a 7-Eleven near dylan's house...He live in Bukit Timah at a Condominium...
Lolz,After Tennis,I went back home...