Lolz,today was a cool day dude...Fun...Today there is normal lessons until 12:00,then 12:35 we must go to the JC school there for sports day event...
Tell u the first thing that happened today...After Geog. Class,was recess,so we I walked wif Illyas And Izzat(My malay friends) to the canteen,half way in one of the corridors,one sec 1 nerd come find trouble wif Illyas,So Illyas not happy,kicked his bag,that fellow finds it ok,then Izzat also not happy,Kick his bag...Then that fellow retaliate and hit Izzat,Then Izzat jus giv him one Blow in the face...That fellow giv up,but still arguing...And I was Standing down there Laughing:HAHAHA...
My malay friends also laughing,saying that fellow cant fight sia...
haha
Then that sec 1 boy super pissed off...He went to the canteen and purposely banged into one of the boys wif a plate of food...And the Sec 1 boy used all his anger he had jus now on the guy who dropped his plate...And the sec 1 nerd whack until the guy cry...Lucky he nvr come and bang me...If he did,He wud hav pulled the dragon out of me...So All my classmates and some normal technical sec 1s come talk to the guy...then all folo him to the field settle...One whole big bunch vs 1 nerd...But in the end the nerd ran off...
Then after recess all my classmates say they want to whack the guy after school b4 sports event...Lolz...
Lucky that guy nvr put me involve...Coz im putting everything away that causes me to sin...
Then the nxt thing is...Sports event ends at 6,and Prayermeet starts at 5:30...
So I Met up wif my group...And for the spiritual sake of god...We decided to find a way to escape...
So we waited for quite long for the "Prefects and Teachers Security" to loosen a bit...Then we jus sneak away from the 3rd floor of the stadium of the JC school,and from 3rd floor,we found access to the classes of the school where no one was there...Lol,they are dumb enuf for not sending patrols on the class lvls...
So we tried to sneak out from every Back Entrance,But their "Security" was "Tight"...
Lol,4 prefects one gate...So we jus waited at one of the gates Defying the prefects...Sitting at one corner of the gates waiting until event ends...We failed...But we were able to rush down to PM and prayed...God understands our "Escape"...I rlly had this excitement in talking to god...But cant pray lar...Coz in the sports event so many ppl...God says pray at a place where no one can see u...Praying openly is like the Pharisees...And Pharisees are HYPOCRITES...
They dun take the plank of sawdust from their own Eye,and they go around taking other's planks instead of clearing theirs first...
So today I felt that haha...Escaping was kinda fun...Not as in the "LAME" kind of fun...But fellowshipping that kind of fun...