FRIDAY:
NE Sports Day,Can Someone pass me the soccer ball? ):
SATURDAY:
Today is Service,Cudnt come to God with the right heart...I tried to let go of the Anger,But I carried it through the night...Before Service,I've Housekeeping Duty...I was able to serve Joyfully...But during Service,I cudn pray and Worship God with the right heart...
After Service,Went for Duty again...Cool that they left lots of rubbish for me to pick up...At least I've found some rubbish this time...2 Pens and a Clorets sweet,Kept the Sweet...Lolz...
After Service,I went to the 2nd Floor to meet with gabriel...I told Gabriel what's wrong with me and he helped me...
After that,we ate lunch...Then they went for sheperd meet,While Eugene,Richard And I went to Observe how Joon Kiat,Baggio And Marcus Wong played LAN...
Baggio was playing Audi,his standard is normal lar...hahas...
Joon Kiat And Marcus Wong,Both playing DotA...Marcus Wong damn hau lian,he say he goin to Own all those ppl in Garena...What's the Result in the end?"First Blood'!!!
Marcus Wong,Because of not listening to teammates and making them angry,Marcus Wong Got First Blood by enemy...He kept underestimating his opponents and thinking that his number 1,if his DotA goes on like this he will nvr improve...He dun even knw how to Deny Creeps...
Joon Kiat was Humble,he nvr even say his Pro or Anything...He just played DotA Joyfully without saying his Pro or Noob...
Joon Kiat was good,his more pro than me...Im noob lar,hahas...
Actually Joon Kiat's team in garena can win one,Because Marcus Wong kept feeding enemy heroes...And all of the Enemy Heroes became damn fat,all got good items and high level...all because marcus wong feed them...
Eugene went home soon...
After they finished LAN,Baggio,Joon Kiat,Richard And I sent marcus wong home...Then we sent Joon Kiat Home...then left Baggio,Richard And I...And we went to Meridian,and we found NEA and NEC somewhere at the Meridian Carpark...They were all Gambling...I joined into the Indian Poker game,and the very 1st Round I kanna Forfeit!!!LOLZ!!!After that,Chee Hwee came,and told us they were all at the 2nd Storey Lan at Meridian...The so called $1 per hour...But when Richard And I joined in...and after LAN,it was $2 per hour...LIARS!!!
So all of us went to eat Just Acia...NEA and NEC soon joined in...After that went home...
SUNDAY:
Boring,My handphone Line is gonna get cut...Coz my father dun wan pay for my Bills...I believe this is a test...I must pray,coz without my handphone,it wud be hard to communicate with you guys(my group)...Mind praying for me?