[Blogged at Nigel Chia's House]
Went for saturday service today...was late lol,woke up at 11...left hse at 11:30...Reached Nexus at 12:08,Sweaty...
Sermon was good...God reminded me of the past...The past where I really had the habit in spending time wif god every day...but now look at my spiritual life...why is satan trying to take me back?i cant be satanic again man...Though i still listen to metal haha...Now i listen to a new band "Disturbed"...But still i'll listen to slipknot still...haha
I gotta pray to god...
After service dapao fried wanton mee to istana park where we had a caregroup gathering...
After gathering went to play dota at LAN...Tried Lion,and it was OWNING!!!Then played left 4 dead...Lost my temper again...They all no teamwork...So I really cant play very well...If u play left 4 dead...U will understand wifout teammates smts u will get owned like shit...But when teammates standard is the same as yours...Wud feel better...
After Lan went to cathay...Walked around wif richard and eugene...After that went to just acia...Then soon after the rest had enuf fun at table soccer they came along wif us...After Just Acia...Went to nigel chia's house wif en ting and chee hwee where we decided to stay over...But be4 we sleep...haha here im blogging...
Today's a day full of anger...Listening to Heavy metal and Death Metal songs really lower down ur temper...Which is negative...Anger will blow easily...Pls dun be like me...Coz I knw u guys who is reading this wunt...But jus to remind u...
I even lost temper on my phone,it cud not read the memory card...due to crack on the cover...Nokia SUCKS sia...U knw,one thing stupid about me today,haha,when i lost my temper on my phone,we were walking to just acia then,and in my heart was like "C'mon,someone provoke me,Im looking for a good fight"...I Know it's satan...But luckily no one provoked me...Controlled myself...haha...
I nd self control...