Liverpool Sucks!Referee damn Bias Sia!
Today sunday,was thinking of why am I so Anti-Social?While ppl out there is still pursuing to make friends...
Went for saturday service yesterday,and today nothing to do,jus gaming all the way...
And yesterday night the soccer match:Man united Vs Liverpool,neither of them i support,but i like liverpool though i dun support them,haha...But seriously yesterday the match,Liverpool doesnt deserve a win,the way they play is ok,but alot of fouls,and one thing is the Referee is so Bias that when man united foul once,yellow card straight,then nxt foul red card,but when liverpool foul once,the referre dun even care,the nxt foul,not even a yellow card...
At the end of the match there was a foul where ronaldo takes a free kick,but that foul was supposed to be a red card,but the referee acts as if he did not see anything!And one thing that make me disrespect liverpool is at the very end the scores were 3-1,man united losing...then that very last minute,liverpool stopped delaying time,and instead they chiong tgt as some mad dogs getting another goal,and in the end the scores were 4-1,and that last goal was like suaning the man united sia!
Now,i dun think i like liverpool anymore,but in all the soccer video games i wud like to use them though,haha...