9th-School,Then after school got CIP...Some kallang river shit lar...must pick up rubbish...With glove...tongs...And trash bag...Lucky gerald in my team...So we cud find a way to slack...Took some neighbourhood's rubbish and throw into the trash bag...Then leave it there for a while...Then we went to mac to slack...haha...after that w8 for the time we are suppose to report back to the big steps...then when the time comes...We went back to where we put the trash bag...Took it back wif us to the teacher at the big steps...
After that went to serangoon prata kopitiam there(closest to the st.gabs school)to meet gabriel,davis and chester...After that play soccer all the way until 8+ then went home with chee hwee...bussed 105 home...
10th-Outreached in school...Did not try my best...But I suddenly know who to aim after...
School today sucks...Especially during home econ...That stupid Mr.Yee telling his stupid grandfather stories,i purposely yawn loud loud...let him hear...He say cover my mouth when i yawn...I purposely and sarcasticly said:"OH sorly(Sorry)Sir..."
And marcus wong is an idiot...Hao ming ask me smt...Marcus wong say dun ask me,ask marcus wong...Like he so freaking smart like that...Shuffle also shuffle like one dog...Full of pride...Tolerate him only lar...until one day i whack until he damn jialat...
After school went to outreach at st.gab...I broke fast today...Was extremely hungry...So I can't take it...
After outreach,they all went home,While me and dylan went to the $1.50 chicken rice store at serangoon...I nvr eat...Then went to dhoby ghaut play pool...On the way there to the serangoon mrt,saw a lady who was on the ground...She looks as if she was goin to faint...Then some passerby came and helped her...Wished I could help...But was too late...
Then at pool won dylan a few rounds...He won me more lar...Dunno y lei...My pool suddenly improved so greatly...
After that trained back to toa payoh from somerset...
Andy will blog again...