welcome.e * a brand new skins nothing is prefect. well. let mie tell u. ||ll||ll||ll-*coyright.
Please Click The Above For My blog stuffs...
Sunday, February 15, 2009
10:33 AM
14th-
Valentines Day
Went for service today,Sermon was about god's love.
Seen alot of new faces...Hope they'll retain...
My contact was not able to come...And after service...Went to Meridian and ate spaghetti...
Bought a bottle of coke...Then after everything there...we went to play LAN...
Left 4 Dead...And wat the heck again!My team all beginners again except me!...
So i play half way i quit...Coz they no teamwork how to play sia...Richard also play until sian...So I super angry with the team I played with jus now...So I played single player to try and cool myself down...Then completed the whole of blood harvest...
Then went to play with some other ppl in the Versus Menu...Which I think is from the LAN...Used hunter...Tried wall bouncing around the place...Wall bounce was super cool...Can get u to places u cant get...And if u keep wall bouncing non stop until u jump on a survivor...It could add up the dmg on the survivor...It could even do a instant death...So to say...Hunter is one of the strongest infected if u know how to use...Afte owning them all...Went to play with my group they all again...And this time...I joined the enemy's team...Where they have the same standard lvl as i do...LOL...So we owned the noobs...Played half way and chee hwee need meet our group...So after LAN...And after Chee Hwee's meet...we met richard who quitted LAN half way...He went to play pool with nigel chia after he quitted...So after he played finished we met him and we went to cathay table soccer while the rest went to vivo(AGAIN)...
After table soccer...Went to carl's jr. to eat...Food there was expensive...and not even worth...But there was free flow drinks...So I bought one meal...The fries sucks when there's nothing for u to dip...
After that...We praticed our singing at carls jr.
Then we went to istana park...
Here is where Chee Hwee did some stupid experiment involving aloooooot of straws from carls jr. and the groovy grape F&N from carls jr. and we connected the straws tgt and of cos tgt with the bottle...Then chee hwee tried sucking it...Was super hard for him coz he need to use alot of str...becoz the straws are longer than one meter...
After that experiment...Me,Richard,Aaron,Gabriel,Chee Hwee,En Ting,Davis And Baggio(New believer)...decided to play Left 4 Dead Real life and make a video out of it...Stupid and lame right?But was a great fun...
Actors: -Survivors:Davis,Baggio,Richard And Aaron...
-Infected:Andy(Me) As Hunter,Chee Hwee as another Hunter,Gabriel as Smoker...
Camera Man:En Ting
Left 4 Dead:
The survivors in the first video did not co-operate much with me,LOL,Instead they turned it all around...Then after that Davis left...
Actors: -Survivors:Baggio,Richard And Aaron...
-Infected:Me as Hunter again,Gabriel as another Hunter,Chee Hwee as smoker and tanker(Became Tanker After Smoker...)
Camera Man:En Ting
Left 4 Dead 3 VS 3:
This vid at least I killed some1...HAHA...LAME...But really bo liao lar...We felt that it's very boring...So we make another video of The Chee Hwee Squad...
Actors:Chee Hwee as the sergeant,Gabriel as soldier,Me as soldier,Richard as Soldier,Baggio as soldier,Aaron as president
Camera Man:En Ting
The Chee Hwee Squad:
That was all great fun...LOL...Baggio enjoyed it all...It was great thing that he joined us for this so that he could know how much crazinest NEB can get into...So that he could retain...Thank God For Him...But everything that happened during saturday today was crazy...Then we went to take the cup with us and decided to go and refill it at carls jr.
Andy.
09051995.
Fuck off from my blog if u bitch face thinks it's nonsense.
St.Andrew Secondary.
Black suits me.
Loves:
-I,Me,And Myself.
-Best friends?
-Music,Bullet for my valentine and Hip Hop,RnB.
-Gaming
-Soccer
-CHELSEA!!!
Hates:
-People who Guai Lang/Bastard me.
-People who is damn step.
-China people,Get out of singapore lar,Fuck face China bastards!
-Nerds,I'll beat u nerds up man!
Wishlist:
-Get a Xbox 360.
-Live in Condo.
-Get a new Converse Shoe.
-Get a Dickies bag.
-Get a new fucking comp.