School today...first lesson was PE...ran 2 rounds of 11 mins where i actually walked alot...lol...
Then next lesson was just chem/bio...styled hair in class and becoz there's some basin around so jus washed my hand and lol...the teacher did not care at all...
Then was recess...ate the indian food though it might not taste nice...but i was super hungry as i did not eat dinner yesterday...gained back some energy...
Then it was Geog...did some mindmaps then went to the comp lab to do some stupid CMAPS...
After Geog was Chinese...the teacher jus turned on some chinese songs from jay chou or whoever that JJ is i dun care...got bored of these songs...so turned on some heavy metal on my phone to listen to...teacher did not notice...
After chinese was Home Econ...learnt about obesity...
That was the final lesson and after school went to outreach at st.gab...only 1 contact as the school left earlier than we had reached there...so we were late for outreach...Then went to potong pasir mac to get a double cheeseburger and a choc sundae where they played poker cards and daryl had a meeting wif aaron and jun hong...slept through when they played after i ate finish my meal...was so freaking tired that i went home after that...tried to sleep at home after i bathed...but becoz i was listening to music and i dun even feel like sleeping anymor...
Today was just so boring that i got frustrated...again...Was doing and praticing my shuffling at home...and succesfully did slow and fast motion shuffle combined...Now jus feels like playing left 4 dead owning ppls wif hunter and smoker...always the same feeling...
Andy will blog again...
Pls check my blog archive for older posts>>>