welcome.e *
a brand new skins
nothing is prefect.
well. let mie tell u.
||ll||ll||ll-*coyright.
Please Click The Above For My blog stuffs...
Sunday, January 4, 2009
12:13 PM
Happy New Year to all...
there was amazing race at the last day of 2008...and of coz some bbq...and i stayed over at ming jang's house...for the countdown of...
2009
7th Of January 2009-School day...and time went very slow this week...school was the same...boring...but at least i did nt slack...lol...then after school went caregroup...NEB2 went to eat some chong-chong high class food...anyway they all rich wan wat...lol My group NEB1,was goin to farewell caregroup...it's where we say gdbye to the ones who we will nt be together wif after the restructure...especially shipeng whos goin NEA...lol...im still NEB1,but this time NEB1 pioneers St.gab...NEB2 pioneers Montfort...and the whole of NEB pioneers SA...so it cud catch up...caregroup was great...and half way my father came to talk to marcus hosea...due to complain by teacher...well...no one got upset...i did nt get upset either...instead...i felt that it's a test by god...form teacher complain i sleep in chinese class...well...jus that i dun care...but after this thing...im gonna study hard and make sure i show her my EL PASS in her FACE...she likes failing us EL...though we tried our best...that's wat my senior told me...but wif god...i shall overcome even a teacher like her...and im gonna stop sleeping in class...unless im too tired...lol...caregroup was where we did nt hav game...except we played soccer while shipeng and chester cooked the food for the farewell "party"...then we went back up and ate the food...supposed to be for lunch...but became dinner...lol...so we ate...gave some to pastor shirley as she was in the house(rachel's house)...we used rachel's house as our caregroup place...and after we finished eating...a uncle which is rachel's neighbour came...and said we were noisy...but we werent as noisy as be4...we kept as slent as possible...and he said it's nt a place for gathering in this house...i was about to tell him that...this is nt his house and it's rachel's house...and rachel gave us permission to use her house as our caregroup place...NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS...i can tell him that in the FACE...jus that i got no chance to talk to him...lol...then we went to play soccer again while daryl and chee hwee cleaned the place...we played at the void deck wif a ball we found on the chair...then after a while some left...only left me,richard,aaron and dylan and we took the ball to the soccer court and played at the small part of the court there,coz got ppl using the big part...then richard found a ball air pumper on the ground and pumped the ball...see,it's god's plan for us to train...and i took the ball back home,while richard kept the ball air pumper...then richard,aaron and dylan went pass the interchange to the mrt while richard walked back home...his house at serangoon...and i took 105 from interchange...then bath then tried some soccer tricks...then ate kit kat...lol...then msn...then blog...and i bet after blog im gonna finish this coca cola bottle beside me now...
That's all for today's blog...sorry no pics...nxt time i shall remember to take pictures...i shall blog tmr...
8th Of January 2009-School again...and i did nt slack lol...i actually listened to the maths teacher dude...i cant believe it...and then half way class i was called out along wif some classmate to a program called "engagement",i knw wat u guys thinking...but it's nt marriage.
Engagement is something like counceling where teachers called out ppl who dun pay attention or fight in class to this program...then the councellor is nt from the school,is a senior councellor trained to councel us,to help us...lol...but i dun think i nd help...as if im handicapped or troubled...nah...god can help me...but i aprreciated the councellor,she's a christian and she had some knowledge from the bible...then i knew about this program last year...it was fun...basketball,soccer and games...then hav food...pizza and stuffs...and lessons skipped...and nt breaking the rules...lol...
After that we went for recess given by the teacher who was in charged of this program(not the councellor)and then went for classes...dunno y but i wish it was longer so no classes...lol the last class of the day i was super tired but i tried my best to take it...nearly fell asleep...
Then went canteen to spend some fellowship wif my church friends...then went home...no 1 at home...so i decided to spend my quiet time...
9th Of January 2009-School day...and it was as the same...bored...after school went back home...bath...skipped lunch...styled hair...called gabriel...said he at potong pasir food court outside SA...so i told him to meet me at amk mac...then i w8ed...he took quite long...then when he came...we went into mac and ming jang gave bryan ng sheperding...gab,aaron,jun hong and i sat down on a neighbour nearby table...jus behind ming jang...then i went for a double cheeseburger...jus the burger...jun hong was frustrated becoz his handphone had some problems...when en ting and chee li came...en ting and aaron decided to go rick's house...and chee li sat down and played tyti or watever it's spelled...wif gab and jun hong while i listen to some heavy metal songs...and some praise and worship songs...then i went for a choc sundae...then ate finished then everyone decided to go toilet then go rick's house after ming jang gave bryan ng sheperding...then bryan ng bought something from mac...and we went to rick's house...bryan ng went home...he cant go pm...so we went up to rick's house...pm started...after pm...some of us including me decided to go Nanyang Poly for the open house...i went there actually for dinner...but decided to drink coke and free coffee...lol...and no food...but i did nt felt hungry...then there was some metal songs which actually is worse than metal...i cant hear properly due to the ecoe...so i did nt think that it was nice...then we went to some rooms which showed the courses...quite interesting...then we went home...
10th Of January 2009-It's saturday service...i went for housekeeping meeting...my family tried to stop me...but becoz god was wif me...so god made a way for me...and on the way there...i was quite frustrated as i thought i was late for the meeting and that my family hold me up...and some typical ppl blocking my way...adding on to my frustration...then i went for the meeting...it was great...looking forward for the 1st duty...then it was service...the praise and worship was great...and same goes to the sermon...i found it quite chim...but at least i learnt something from it and tried to apply it into my life...then after service...went for meridian food court for lunch...then bought chin chow or watever it's spelled for clement,richard and i...we shared...it finished fast...then we and richard walked around the food court looking for wat we shud buy...nothing,but ice kachang wif durian...lol...then ate finished...then gideon shared his lunch wif richard,shipeng and i...it was a good example he showed me...and i shall bless others for wat god had blessed gideon and blessed me...then me,chester,clement and richard went to play lan,shaun went,but his brother scott told him to go home wif scott,so they went,and only 3 comps we booked,coz richard no money play,and richard shared comp wif chester...then we played left 4 dead,and after we played campaign tgt,i decided to solo the game single player myself,decided to continue where i last stop,and then completed 2 chapters in 2 hours...lol...it was great dude...owning the zombs...so i had completed No Mercy,Death Toll and Dead Air,now wat is left ahead for me...is Blood Harvest...the final chapter...lol,i had decided to finish it next week...then after Lan,clement and i met ming jang and daryl along wif NEA including donovan and shipeng who went NEA...then they decided to go somewhere i dun care...clement went home...ming jang,daryl and still got dunno who or is it NEA...went balestier...i went to table soccer at The Cathay...lol,it was 6:00+ and i wondered how long they actually played...then after that some screwed up cathay ppl from dunno is it the security or wat...they told us to stop...man,well nvrm...then we went just acia to eat...then i went home...
ChaoOutside muthafucker! ~Peter Chao,Youtube Comedian
Andy.
09051995.
Fuck off from my blog if u bitch face thinks it's nonsense.
St.Andrew Secondary.
Black suits me.
Loves:
-I,Me,And Myself.
-Best friends?
-Music,Bullet for my valentine and Hip Hop,RnB.
-Gaming
-Soccer
-CHELSEA!!!
Hates:
-People who Guai Lang/Bastard me.
-People who is damn step.
-China people,Get out of singapore lar,Fuck face China bastards!
-Nerds,I'll beat u nerds up man!
Wishlist:
-Get a Xbox 360.
-Live in Condo.
-Get a new Converse Shoe.
-Get a Dickies bag.
-Get a new fucking comp.
entries
About me
Links
shoutouts